Abundance

I recently watched a BBC Production called Planet Earth. In it they showed one of the most majestic scenes I have ever seen. The Iguazu Falls!  It’s situated on the borders of Brazil and Argentina.  It’s where the rivers journey to the sea.  Being one of the largest water falls in the world it runs one and a half miles across and empties 3,434,236 gallons of water per second!  As I viewed this amazing spectacle I realized with everything inside me… I BELIEVE IN ABUNDANCE!

Have you ever stopped to ask yourself this question:  Do I believe in abundance?

I think many people don’t. Worse than that, many people do believe in abundance… just not for them.  They believe abundance is for the lucky ones, the chosen ones.  I disagree.

Abundance begins with productivity and productivity begins with intention.  Intention begins with purpose.  If you have something in your life that you love to do, something you would do for free forever, that’s your clue to your purpose.  Get intentional around that gift and ask yourself how can I monetize this?  How can I share this gift with the world?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7VnnU7Ks8G4

Remember, God will only give to us what he knows will flow through us.  Lets be rivers not reservoirs.

Onward & Upward My Friends, Lisa

Thoughts?

