Can You Answer This?

Powerful YOUI was walking through an antique store yesterday and looked up to see a wooden plaque with my favorite question delicately painted on it.  It said:  “What would you do if you knew you couldn’t fail?”

I love that question because it brings no limitations to our minds!  When we answer that question it leads us to our highest purpose like a bullet shooting out of a gun… BULLSEYE!

What would I do if I knew I couldn’t fail?  I would travel the world training and speaking on the principles of positive self leadership to achieve high levels of professional success and personal prosperity!

What would you do if you knew you couldn’t fail?  Tell us!

Onward & Upward My Friends, Lisa

2 thoughts on “Can You Answer This?

  1. I love what you would do if you knew you couldn’t fail! If I knew I couldn’t fail, I would change the way that people view our society. I would also educate people more on the society we live in and how to make it what we want.
    -Katie G.

    • Katie,

      THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR SHARING! I love your heart! I literally got chills when I read your vision of what you would do. I was struck by how giving and selfless it is. GO FOR IT! Get a degree in sociology or social work and go for it! Onward & Upward My Friend! Thanks again for posting. Lisa

Thoughts?

