Pulling It Off!

No MediocrityHave you ever reflected on what your life looks like the day before you leave on a vacation? I bet you were highly productive! You got everything done didn’t you? You even watered your house plants!

It seems we can always pull it off when we have to. Have you noticed? How do we do it?

Well I don’t know how you do it but this is how I do it:

1.  I make a list of everything I want to accomplish in the order of its importance.

2.  I get up early the next day and I hit it hard!

3.  I limit all distractions and I stay on it no matter how long it takes!

A few years ago as I was reflecting on my “day before vacation”  I decided to live each day like I was leaving for Maui tomorrow and guess what?  My increased productivity has gotten me more trips to Maui!  I know it can do the same for you!  I hope you try it and I hope it does!

Onward & Upward My Friends, Lisa

 

Thoughts?

