Slippers on the Wrong Feet!

2013-01-25 20.14.52This time I really almost bombed!  It’s 11:36 PM and after a wonderful day with family I’m laying tucked in my bed almost asleep when my eyes flew open and I screamed: “OH MY GOSH! I didn’t do my blog today!”  I would have been devastated had I missed a day on only day 25 of my productivity challenge.

So naturally, because my committment is tied to purpose, I stumbled out of bed, slippers on the wrong feet, and into the office to blog!

There is probably not much substance for my readers in my blog tonight but I hope that at least my example will prove worth your effort.

Onward & Upward My friends, Lisa

Thoughts?

