Results Don’t Lie

Don’t you just love those friends that will tell you the absolute truth?  Not in a mean-spirited way but with “care-frontation?”  If we are to ever achieve greatness in our individual journeys we must have those people in our lives.

Brian Tracy said: “One of the best uses of your time is to increase your competence in your key results areas.”

As I considered this statement in my own career I came up with a list of my key results areas.  They are:  1. Speaking, 2. Writing, 3. Creating and 4. Training.   Recognizing the truth in the statement “you must learn more before you can earn more,” I devote two hours of each day increasing my competency in these areas.  I research, I write and I rehearse.  My intention is to turn information into transformation.learn-to-earn-logo-192x300

Where would you like to transform yourself?  What are your key results areas and what do you do to increase your competency and hone your craft?

If you are struggling to find the answers finish these statements:  I am… I do… For who… so that they can… and become…

I would love to hear from you.

Onward & Upward My Friends,

Thoughts?

